Industry 4.0 with Reportheld

The Reportheld Cloud digitizes processes comprehensively from planning to reporting. Tests are finally being carried out directly digitally via smartphone or tablet. Tailored to your requirements. Developed and hosted in Germany.

An optimal collaboration of mobile teams

Use your smartphone or tablet for inspections and documentation tasks outside the office. With Reportheld, your processes, checklists, forms and safety instructions are integrated into your smartphone or tablet.

Smart Mobile Collaboration® with the best

Reportheld has proven itself in leading companies in highly complex scenarios.
We would be happy to present selected references to you.

Collaboration in real time, online and offline

The mobile Reportheld applications are fully offline capable. This means that several employees can work on the same process at the same time, even if there is no mobile phone reception. The changes are synchronized to all devices via the Reportheld Cloud as soon as reception is available again.

Customized for each customer. Because no process is like the other.

Reportheld is always adapted exactly to your processes and requirements. We work with you to develop your digital process and map it in Reportheld. There are almost no limits to your requirements – no matter what type of information you want to process or which IT system you want to connect to Reportheld.

Get to know us!

Schedule demo now.

Demo Presentation

Industrie 4.0 mit Reportheld

Die Reportheld Cloud digitalisiert Abläufe umfassend von der Planung bis zum Reporting. Prüfungen werden endlich direkt digital per Smartphone oder Tablet durchgeführt. Maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Anforderungen. Entwickelt und gehostet in Deutschland.

Reportheld Process

Optimale Zusammenarbeit mobiler Teams

Nutzen Sie Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet für Inspektionen und Dokumentationsaufgaben außerhalb des Büros. Mit Reportheld werden Ihre Prozesse, Checklisten, Formulare und Sicherheitshinweise im Smartphone oder Tablet integriert.

Smart Mobile Collaboration® bei den Besten

Reportheld hat sich bei führenden Unternehmen in hochkomplexen Szenarien bewährt.
Gerne stellen wir Ihnen ausgewählte Referenzen näher vor.

Zusammenarbeit in Echtzeit, online und offline

Die mobilen Reportheld Anwendungen sind voll offlinefähig. So können mehrere Mitarbeiter gleichzeitig am gleichen Vorgang arbeiten, auch wenn kein Mobilfunkempfang vorliegt. Über die Reportheld Cloud werden die Änderungen auf alle Geräte synchronisiert, sobald wieder Empfang vorhanden ist.

Individuell angepasst für jeden Kunden. Denn kein Prozess ist wie der andere.

Reportheld wird immer exakt auf Ihre Prozesse und Anforderungen angepasst. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihren digitalen Prozess und bilden ihn in Reportheld ab. Ihren Anforderungen sind dabei fast keine Grenzen gesetzt – gleichgültig, welche Art von Informationen Sie verarbeiten möchten oder welches bei Ihnen vorhandene IT System sie mit Reportheld verbinden möchten.

Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Jetzt Demo vereinbaren.

Demo Präsentation