Workforce MANAGEMENT with Reportheld. Effective in field service.

Workforce Management is often a long and steady process aiming for a purposeful utilization of resources. Even in smaller or medium-sized company the effective linking of staff requirements, action planning and other workforce-management elements, requires maximum coordination. Reportheld solves this coordination problem with the help of a customized framework, that fulfills your needs and standards. Therefore, it becomes an All-In-One platform for staff planning and work organization. Get to know more about it in the video:

Writing reports on a friday afternoon are a thing of the past

With Reportheld you collect all information digital on your mobile device during the appointment – regardless of whether it is text input, images or signatures. By an interface, the information is automatically transferred into your CRM and a report, customized to your needs and standards, is created. This is how you can spend your friday afternoons with the family.

App Aussendienst

Individual software with money-back guarantee

Our Smart Mobile Collaboration Solutions are customized for your processes and demands. And not the other way round. That is why we are convinced by the effectivity and acceptance of our solution. If your team is not content with Reportheld  six months after we finished our project, we will refund half of the project costs. Without further discussions.

More Time

By automated processes, Reportheld helps you to save precious time in field services.

Focus upon the client

Focus upon the client and not upon the stack of paper in front of you.

More Teamwork

Work together on documents - device-independent and at any time.

Better Workflow

Work on the device you always carry: your smartphone. Accelerate already existing proceedings or  we will provide our support in process optimization.

Higher Quality

Avoid typical pen and paper mistakes by intelligent templates directly on the smartphone or tablet.

More Efficiency

Forget about the post-processing of reports. Reportheld immediately captures the documents digitally.

Finally Working Paperless

Avoid waste of paper by using Reportheld. Hard copy reports and manuals are a thing of the past now!

100% Data Security

Your data is hosted on exclusively for you established server areas.

Fully Operational - Even Offline

Needless to say, Reportheld is ready-to-use without cell reception. The data will be sychronized automatically as soon as the device goes online.

We love to provide you with professional advice!

We show you how Reportheld can optimize your business, without any engagement.

Arrange an online presentation

Factors of success in workforce management

Creating reports, optimizing processes, structuring schedules, cloud linkage: mobile workforce application have to meet high requirements. Customers often look for a management solution that is applicable to nearly all relevant business fields.  Reportheld, as a mobile workforce solution, is geared to organize and perform action planning at the highest stageThe software is called into action right in the field: since Reportheld collects all necessary data and information for service management, it contains everything the employee needs to accomplish his work, without tedious stacks of paper.  The software covers all functions of a mobile solution, from creating checklists and reports to adding pictures and time tracking.

 

The project in your pocket: Business for smartphone, tablet and desktop!

With Reportheld, the manager can check, edit and export orders.  Therefore, it is especially useful for project management. Due to the device independent infrastructure of Reportheld information is automatically available for all relevent participant, thanks to real time synchronisation.  What makes Reportheld special is its sector-independent customization. Therefore Reportheld is not run-of-the-mill but tailor-made for you! No matter whether you want to optimize your workforce managment in retail or in komplex b2b branches. Thanks to an individual framework Reportheld bridges the gaps of your workflow.

Mobile workforce management for smartphone, tablet and desktop with Reportheld

The advantage is not far to seek: Everything you need at the flick your wrist.

Our experience in the field of software development and implementation makes us a reliable partner on the road to digitalization.

If you want to get to know more about Reportheld, groupXS and our service, you are welcome to contact us  – via mail or phone.

Workforce MANAGEMENT mit Reportheld. Effektiv im Außendienst.

Workforce Management ist häufig ein langwieriger und stetiger Prozess, mit dem Ziel eigene Ressourcen zielgerichtet einzusetzen. Bereits bei kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen verlangt die effiziente Verknüpfung aus Personalbedarf, Einsatzplanung, Zeiterfassung und sonstigen Workforce-Management-Elementen ein Höchstmaß an Koordination. Reportheld löst dieses Koordinationsproblem durch ein individuell anpassbares Framework, das – speziell zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse – eine All-In-One-Plattform für Teamplanung und Arbeitsorganisation darstellt. Erfahren Sie mehr im Video:

Kein Berichteschreiben mehr am Freitag Nachmittag

Mit Reportheld erfassen Sie alle Informationen einfach digital während des Termins auf dem Tablet – egal ob Texteingaben, Fotos oder Unterschriften. Per Schnittstelle gelangen diese dann automatisch in Ihr CRM und es wird ein Report nach Ihren Vorgaben und in Ihrem Corporate Design erstellt. So können Sie den Freitag Nachmittag wieder mit Ihrer Familie verbringen.

App Aussendienst

Individuelle Software mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie

Unsere Smart Mobile Collaboration Lösungen werden individuell für Sie entwickelt und auf Ihre Prozesse und Anforderungen angepasst. Und nicht anders herum. Deshalb sind wir überzeugt von der Effektivität und Akzeptanz unserer Lösungen. Wenn Ihr Team sechs Monate nach Abschluss unseres gemeinsamen Projektes nicht zufrieden mit Ihrem Reportheld ist, erstatten wir Ihnen die Hälfte der Projektkosten zurück. Ohne Diskussion.

Mehr Zeit

Durch automatisierte Abläufe hilft Reportheld Ihnen wertvolle Arbeitszeit im Außendienst einzusparen.

Der Kunde im Fokus

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihren Kunden und nicht auf den Papierstapel vor Ihnen.

Mehr Teamwork

Arbeiten Sie zusammen an Dokumenten – geräteunabhängig und jederzeit.

Besserer Workflow

Arbeiten Sie mit dem Gerät, das Sie immer bei sich tragen: Ihrem Smartphone. Beschleunigen sie damit bestehende Prozesse oder lassen Sie sich von uns bei der Prozessoptimierung unterstützen.

Bessere Qualität

Vermeiden Sie Fehler, die bei handschriftlichen Dokumenten immer wieder passieren. Durch intelligente Vorlagen direkt auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet.

Mehr Freiheit

Vergessen Sie die Nachbearbeitung im Büro. Mit Reportheld werden Dokumente gleich digital erfasst.

Endlich papierloses Arbeiten

Vermeiden Sie Papierverschwendung, mit Reportheld werden ausgedruckte Formulare und Handbücher obsolet.

100%ige Datensicherheit

Ihre Daten werden auf exklusiv für Sie eingerichteten Serverbereichen in Deutschland gehostet.

Auch offline voll funktionsfähig

Selbstverständlich ist Reportheld auch ohne Mobilfunkempfang einsatzbereit. Die Daten werden automatisch später synchronisiert.

Lassen Sie sich kostenlos beraten!

Wir zeigen Ihnen unverbindlich, was Reportheld für Ihr Unternehmen leisten kann.

Online Präsentation Vereinbaren

Erfolgsfaktoren beim Workforce Management

Protokolle erstellen, Prozesse optimieren, Planung strukturieren, Anbindung an die Cloud: Die Anforderungen an Mobile Workforce Applications sind hoch. Kunden suchen häufig eine Managementlösung zum Einsatz und Mitarbeiter in nahezu allen geschäftsrelevanten Bereichen. Reportheld ist als mobile Workforce Lösung darauf ausgerichtet Einsatzplanung auf höchstem Niveau zuverlässig zu organisieren und durchzuführen. Die Software kommt dabei direkt vor Ort zum Einsatz: Da Reportheld alle notwendigen Daten und Informationen für das Service Management erfassen kann, beinhaltet sie alles was der Mitarbeiter zur Arbeit braucht, ohne lästige Papierhaufen. Von Checklisten oder Protokolle erstellen bis zum Hinzufügen von Fotos und der Zeiterfassung umfasst das Spektrum der Software alle Funktionen einer mobilen Lösung.

 

Das Projekt in der Hosentasche: Business für Smartphone, Tablet und Desktop!

Für das Management von Projekten eignet sich Reportheld insbesondere, weil Vorgesetzte am Desktop Aufträge verfolgen und bearbeiten können – bis hin zum PDF-Export. Durch die geräteunabhängige Infrastruktur von Reportheld stehen Informationen dank Synchronisation automatisch für alle relevanten Personen übersichtlich zur Verfügung.
Das Besondere daran: Reportheld wird branchenabhängig auf Ihre Bedürfnisse hin entwickelt und stellt somit keine 08/15-Lösung da. Egal ob Sie Ihr Mobile Workforce Management im klassischen Einzelhandel oder in komplexen B2B-Branchen optimieren möchten, Reportheld schließt dank individuellem Framework passgenau die jeweiligen Lücken Ihres Workflows.

 

Mobile-Workforce-Management auf Smartphone, Tablet und Desktop mit Reportheld

Der Vorteil liegt also auf der Hand: Alles was was man braucht hat der Kunde als digitale Daten in der Hosentasche.

Unsere Erfahrung im Bereich Softareentwicklung und –implementierung macht uns zu einem starken Partner auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung.

Wenn Sie mehr über Reportheld, groupXS und unseren Service erfahren möchten, freuen wir uns auf Ihren Kontakt – gerne per Mail oder telefonisch.