ABO Wind AG

Field service via app

More efficient management of wind turbines at ABO Wind AG through mobile data acquisition with Reportheld

Schedule a demo

Inspections via app across Europe

Reportheld enables ABO Wind technicians to use Reportheld on their smartphones or tablets in wind farms across Europe.

No more typing paper lists

All steps bundled, clearly accessible with a fraction of the effort on the tablet or smartphone - no manual assignment and recording of photos and defects.

Digital work made easy

Particularly simple and intuitive operation increases acceptance among the ABO Wind technicians.

Results at a glance

Test instructions are automated and generated for the tester in a product-specific manner. The head office sees all results in real time in individually configured dashboards.

Easily capture defects with just one click

A digitally available error catalog records all construction-specific defects in a central database. The catalog can be accessed directly on site in the checklist.

Real-time synchronization


Automatic synchronization makes it possible to provide support from the back office in real time without an expert being on site.




ABO Wind

Intuitive solutions for inspections and reports

The project developer and wind farm operator ABO Wind AG is converting its data collection for inspections across Europe to the mobile business app Reportheld. The application is seamlessly integrated into the existing software and system landscape and enables optimized mobile recording of project-specific test parameters. In this way, the company achieves significant increases in quality, time and cost efficiency.

Since July 2018, ABO Wind technicians have been using Reportheld on their smartphones or tablets in wind farms all over Europe. The app guides you step by step through the specific test procedure: with exact information about the respective wind turbine. Thanks to a digitally available error catalog including RDS-PP markings, defects are recorded and described precisely on site, component-specifically. Reportheld automatically synchronizes the recorded information with the further systems at ABO Wind via a cloud connection, so that it can be processed there without media breaks.

Abo Wind
"When selecting our new field service solution, it was particularly important to us that the software was easy and intuitive to use in order to achieve a high level of acceptance among our technicians."
Rainer Brucker, IT Windparkmanagement, ABO Wind AG
Digitale Checklisten
OPTIMALLY ADAPTED

Individual processes and standardized check routines

“With the tailored approach from Reportheld, we will also be able to map other processes such as maintenance and expert reports in the future.” An important aspect for a company like ABO Wind, which operates more than 500 wind farms worldwide, has looked after numerous others as part of individual and maintenance orders, and so far himself has planned and built around 650 wind turbines, solar parks and biogas plants.

The inspection and maintenance of wind turbines is a data-intensive business. The starting point is always the condition-based inspection of the electrical and mechanical components. On this basis, in-depth expert reviews are carried out, expert reports are drawn up and the need for repairs is determined. The amount of data that is collected and processed in these activities is considerable.

CROSS-SYSTEM

Standardization, automation, integration

Since the start of the project in March 2018, the mobile business experts from groupXS have been able to close the gap between manual data entry on site and electronic processing with their intuitive mobile application. The information is recorded directly on the smartphone or tablet. The automatic transfer to further systems takes place without delay or media breaks and taking into account the standardized equipment structures (RDS-PP). In this way, the information can be categorized according to status, event and cause code (Zustands-, Ereignis- und Ursachenschlüssel – ZEUS) and meaningfully processed even in external systems.

For groupXS Managing Director Tobias Hertkorn, performance and application flexibility are the decisive success factors of the project: “It is becoming increasingly important across all industries to create high-performance solutions for specific functions that can be seamlessly integrated into an overall solution.” This approach already ensures at ABO Wind Today for saving time and improving quality: On the one hand, Reportheld creates the database for the standardized data exchange (GSP) of service results. At the same time, the analysis of the collected data gives the user in-depth knowledge of the quality and lifespan of the systems, equipment and components – promptly and in a way that conserves resources.

ABO Wind uses Reportheld

Schedule a demo now

Demo Presentation

ABO Wind AG

Fieldservice per App

Effizientere Betriebsführung von Windkraftanlagen bei der ABO Wind AG durch mobile Datenerfassung mit Reportheld

Demo planen

Europaweite Prüfungen per App

Reportheld ermöglicht Techniker von ABO Wind mit Reportheld auf Ihren Smartphones oder Tablets in Windparks in ganz Europa unterwegs zu sein.​

Kein Abtippen von Papierlisten mehr

Alle Schritte gebündelt, übersichtlich mit einem Bruchteil des Aufwands am Tablet oder Smartphone abrufbar  – kein manuelles Zuordnen und Erfassen von Fotos und Mängeln. 

Digitales Arbeiten leicht gemacht

Eine besonders einfache und intuitive Bedienung erhöht die Akzeptanz bei den Technikern von ABO Wind.

Ergebnisse auf einen Blick

Prüfanweisungen werden automatisiert und produktspezifisch für den Prüfer erzeugt. Die Zentrale sieht alle Ergebnisse in Echtzeit in individuell eingerichteten Dashboards.

Mängel ganz einfach mit nur einem Klick erfassen

Ein digital verfügbarer Fehlerkatalog erfasst alle bauspezifischen Mängel in einer zentralen Datenbank. Ein Zugriff auf den Katalog ist direkt vor Ort in der Checkliste möglich. 

Echtzeit-synchronisation

Automatische Synchronisation ermöglicht es, in Echtzeit Unterstützung aus dem Backoffice zu leisten, ohne als Experte selbst vor Ort zu sein.

ABO Wind

Intuitive Lösung für Wartung und Gutachten

Der Projektentwickler und Windparkbetreiber ABO Wind AG stellt seine Datenerfassung bei Inspektionen europaweit auf die mobile Business-App Reportheld um. Die Anwendung ist nahtlos in die bestehende Software- und Systemlandschaft integriert und ermöglicht eine optimierte mobile Erfassung der projektspezifischen Prüfparameter. So erzielt das Unternehmen signifikante Steigerungen bei Qualität, Zeit- und Kosteneffizienz.

Seit Juli 2018 sind die Techniker von ABO Wind mit Reportheld auf Ihren Smartphones oder Tablets in Windparks in ganz Europa unterwegs. Dabei führt die App sie Schritt für Schritt durch den spezifischen Prüfvorgang: mit exakten Informationen zur jeweiligen Windturbine. Dank eines digital verfügbaren Fehlerkatalogs inklusive RDS-PP Kennzeichnungen werden Mängel direkt vor Ort bauteilspezifisch erfasst und exakt beschrieben. Per Cloudanbindung synchronisiert Reportheld die erfassten Informationen automatisch mit den weiterführenden Systemen bei ABO Wind, so dass sie dort ohne Medienbrüche weiterverarbeitet werden können.

Abo Wind
"Bei der Auswahl unserer neuen Fieldservice-Lösung war uns besonders wichtig, dass die Software einfach und intuitiv bedienbar ist, um eine hohe Akzeptanz bei unseren Technikern zu erreichen."
Rainer Brucker, IT Windparkmanagement, ABO Wind AG
Digitale Checklisten
OPTIMAL ANGEPASST

Individuelle Vorgänge und standardisierte Prüfroutinen

„Mit dem maßgeschneiderten Ansatz von Reportheld werden wir zukünftig auch weitere Prozesse wie Wartungen und Gutachten abbilden.“ Ein wichtiger Aspekt für ein Unternehmen wie ABO Wind, das weltweit mehr als 500 Windparkanlagen führt, zahlreiche weitere im Rahmen von Einzel- und Wartungsaufträgen betreut und bislang selbst rund 650 Windenergieanlagen, Solarparks und Biogasanlagen geplant und errichtet hat.

Die Inspektion und Wartung von Windkraftanlagen ist ein datenintensives Geschäft. Ausgangspunkt ist stets die zustandsorientierte Prüfung der elektrischen und mechanischen Komponenten. Auf dieser Grundlage werden vertiefte Sachverständigenprüfungen durchgeführt, Gutachten erstellt und der Bedarf für Reparaturen ermittelt. Die Menge der Daten, die bei diesen Tätigkeiten erhoben und verarbeitet wird, ist erheblich. 

SYSTEMÜBERGREIFEND

Standardisierung, Automation, Integration

Seit Projektbeginn im März 2018 konnten die Mobile Business-Experten von groupXS die Lücke zwischen händischer Datenerfassung vor Ort und elektronischer Weiterverarbeitung mit ihrer intuitiven mobilen Anwendung schließen. Die Informationen werden direkt am Smartphone oder Tablet erfasst. Die automatische Übertragung in weiterführende Systeme erfolgt ohne Zeitverzug oder Medienbrüche und unter Berücksichtigung der standardisierten Betriebsmittelstrukturen (RDS-PP). So können die Informationen nach Zustands-, Ereignis- und Ursachenschlüssel (ZEUS) kategorisiert und auch in externen Systemen aussagekräftig weiterverarbeitet werden.

Für groupXS-Geschäftsführer Tobias Hertkorn sind Performance und Flexibilität der Anwendung die entscheidenden Erfolgsfaktoren des Projekts: „Branchenübergreifend wird es immer wichtiger, leistungsstarke Lösungen für spezifische Funktionen zu schaffen, die sich nahtlos in eine Gesamtlösung integrieren lassen.“ Dieser Ansatz sorgt bei ABO Wind schon heute für Zeiteinsparung und Qualitätsverbesserung: Einerseits schafft Reportheld die Datenbasis für den standardisierten Datenaustausch (GSP) von Serviceergebnissen. Gleichzeitig erhält der Anwender durch die Analyse der gesammelten Daten vertiefte Erkenntnisse über Qualität und Lebensdauer der Anlagen, Betriebsmittel und Komponenten – zeitnah und resourcenschonend.

ABO Wind nutzt Reportheld

Jetzt Demo vereinbaren.

Demo Präsentation